Home / Organization Committees

Organization Committees


Honorary Chair:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Fuad M. Shareef
(President of Cihan University-Erbil)


Honorary Chair:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Nejdet
(Deputy President of Cihan University-Erbil for Scientific Affairs)


Conference General Chair:
Prof. Dr. Mohammad Abdulbaqy
(Director of Research Center of Cihan University-Erbil)

Scientific Committee Chair:
Dr. Hisham Jawad Ahmad

Publishing Committee Chair:
Dr. Mohammad Khidir

Logistic Committee Chair:
Asst. Prof. Dr. Sabah Subhi Haydar

Social Activities Committee Chair:
Mr. Hunar Mohammad Hussain

IT Committee Chair:   
Mr. Mohammad Hussain Shukur

Secretariat Committee Chair: 
Mrs. Mardin A. Anwer